Book talk

June Wrap Up

Hiya Everyone!

Due to work My God, I’m busy these days I haven’t had the most time to read this last month and therefor this post won’t be too extensive.

But here are all the books I read in June 2016:

**For reviews, click the title**

The Mirror and The Maze.

The Mirror & the Maze (The Wrath and the Dawn, #1.5)


Cruel Beauty.

Cruel Beauty (Cruel Beauty Universe #1)


The Sin Eater’s Daughter.

The Sin Eater’s Daughter (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #1)


The Problem With Forever.

The Problem with Forever


See? I didn’t read all that much 😦

BUT I’m still ahead of my reading goal this year so if I keep this up I’ll be fine.

What did you guys read last month? Any favorites?

With love,
Leanne

Leave a Reply

