Book talk

May & April Bookhaul

I’m uploading this already since there’s only 6 days left in May and my bank account is pretty drained so there’s no way more books will add to my bookhaul from the past two months :p

I was busy with work (I finally got a job again *whoop whoop*) so I haven’t been able to write as much as I did earlier on BUT it does mean that I have some money to buy books again so YAY πŸ˜€

20160525_115638.jpg

There were a lot of new releases in my bookhaul but also pre-orders on sequels from series that I was reading in addition to some older books that I still had to buy.

In my bookhaul I bought the following books:


Stone Cold Touch & Every Last Breath
(I have yet to review these)

20160525_120435


This Is Where It Ends.

20160525_120528.jpg


The Forbidden Wish.

20160525_120020


The Raven King.

20160525_120500.jpg


The entire (available) Hardback set of Throne of Glass.

IMG_20160517_133347.jpg


A Court of Mist and Fury.

20160525_115925.jpg


The Rose And The Dagger.

20160525_115827.jpg


Rebel of the Sands.

20160525_120055.jpg


And that is my bookhaul. I included all my reviews. Just click the titles to be redirected towards them.

Can’t wait to see your bookhauls πŸ˜€

With love,
Leanne

16 thoughts on “May & April Bookhaul

  1. soooooooooooooooo beautiful!!!! πŸ˜€
    I’m afraid to post my bookhaul post from May at the end of this month..
    I think my readers will be busy reading for half an hour with this one hahahaha
    It’s extreeeeeeeme… as usual *LOL*

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m sure I actually saw this picture on Sarah J Maas pintrest boar for ACOTAR. I was just so happy to see it beside the book.
        I actually started reading it yesterday… I’m already 200 pages in. And I’ve been working both days.
        I’m just devouring this book and I’m so upset because I’ll finish it too quickly.

        Liked by 1 person

                1. OMG same! And then I kept rereading the ending >u< I still have yet to reread ACOMAF, though but I'm avoiding any signs of bookhangovers lately since The Wrath And The Dawn took quite a toll on me xD I was hungover for weeks after finishing that one

                  Liked by 1 person

                    1. Ahhhhhh there πŸ˜€ hehehehehehehhehehehehe

                      *struggles to keep her mouth shut from spoilering too much*

                      OMG ROWAN YES! ❀ But (you're probs gonna hate me for saying this) I kinda like Chaol better *runs away*

                      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

