Tags

The #ZombieApocalypse Book Tag

I haven’t been doing any TAGS lately due to a severe lack of time managment now that I have a job again but since I’ve got the day off, here’s a new one for you guys πŸ™‚

Let me introduce you to the #ZombieApocalypse booktag. I saw it on BandcBooksBlogΒ and thought it was kind of funny to do. So I set out to my bookshelves, closed my eyes and followed the rules.


Rules:

  1. Choose 5 books (which I did with my eyes closed to make it more fun)
  2. Randomly set your books in order
  3. Flip to a random page and record the first two names you come across
  4. Put the names in the categories listed below, in the order you saw them
  5. Cry at how screwed you are…. xD

The books I blindly picked off my shelves are:

  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas
  • Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Jehanne by Simone van der Vlugt
  • The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

Let’s crack on with the challenge, shall we???

Crown of Midnight:
– The first person to die in the apocalypse:

PLEASE NO! NOT MY BABY *cries*

– The person you tackle to escape the Zombies:

Yeah…. I don’t see that happening any time soon. If I would be able to trip Celaena and get away with it, zombies should be watching out for me instead of the other way around :p

Unspoken:
-The first person to be turned into a zombie:

Kami

I mean… Kami always manages to get into trouble so this wouldn’t be the first time. It wouldn’t be her first time screwing something up either so this wouldn’t surprise me :p

-The person that tackles me to escape the zombies:

I have zero combat skills and Rusty does so….. *faceplants*

The Dream Thieves:
The team’s idiot:

Blue Sargent

Even though Blue is very clever and sneaky sometimes, she does behave like an idiot at most. She’d like to be the leader, and she could be the leader at most times but I do kinda see her as the idiot as well :p

-The brains of the team:

by Azeher; Blue and Orla

So…. if Orla’s the brains of all this and Blue is the idiot…. well…. that might ensure us with a hell of a story to tell if we survive all this xD

Jehanne:
-The team’s medic:

The Duke of Alençon

I could live with that…. sure :p

-The weapon’s expert:

Even though she’s got no idea what to do with swords and such at most times, I would definitely let her become the weapon’s master. She’s really good at strategizing and planning so there’s a start.

The Forbidden Wish:
-The team’s brawler:

He’s sneaky, he’s clever and he throws a good punch.. Aladdin would definitely make a good brawler ^^ I’d feel hella safe with him.

-The team’s leader:

Zhian

*runs away very quickly in order to avoid all contact with Zhian the Jinni*


And we’re done πŸ˜€

Since I didn’t get tagged to do this, I won’t be tagging people as well. Instead, if you see this tag and you like it, take it on and write yours πŸ™‚

I’ll be waiting for your Zombie Apocalypses πŸ˜‰

With love,
Leanne

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The #ZombieApocalypse Book Tag

  1. This tag is so cool! I’m going to do this one tonight πŸ™‚ I laughed so much at tackling Celaena! The Zombies would be running from you for sure XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

