Geen categorie

The reason of my blog silence…

Sooooo… anyone who has been following me closely must have noticed that I’ve been a little absent lately. In the past week I haven’t made posts at all but I promise you all that there’s a pretty good reason for it :p

Namely…..

I’ve just come back from attending a The 100 convention in Paris AND IT WAS SO DAMN AWESOME

I got to talk to all the guests during autographs and when I had my photo opp with Bob Morley (the one and only Bellamy Blake) the camera broke down and I got to talk with him for at least 5 minutesn *fangirl mode on*

So yeah, that is why I haven’t been able to post anything lately :p

I promise a fuller report on the convention later on but for now, I’m dead tired.

With love,
Leanne

Leave a Reply

