Book talk

January & February wrap up.

Hiya everyone!

Since I started this blog at the beginning of February this year, I’m combining January and February in this wrap up of the month.

The past two months I didn’t have much time to read mainly due to a major bookhangover. Also, I reread The Raven Cycle series and didn’t want to disrupt my knowledge of that series (part four is released in three days) by reading something else before The Raven King  is published.

04

In the past months, I have read 11 books. Me Before You and The Wrath and The Dawn both gave me huge hangovers that I didn’t come out of for days (let alone weeks) but thankfully The Dark Elements series by Jennifer L Armentrout got me reading again after Me Before You destroyed me and The Raven Cycle finally managed to stop me from endlessly rereading The Wrath and The Dawn. 


So what did you read this past two months? Did you get stuck in a hangover too?

Let me know in the comments 😉

With love,
Leanne

 

Leave a Reply

