Book talk · Tags

The quote challenge – Day 2

I was tagged by Leah fromΒ leahsbookblogblog.wordpress.com. She’s got a very lovely blog. Please check it out sometime πŸ™‚

Here’s day two of the quote challenge. I have to post another set of three quotes and tag three blogs below.

Quote 1:

The Perks of being a Wallflower has many great quotes so it was hard to chose the best one but this is it. The very best.

Quote 2:
Like TPOBAW, Harry Potter has a huge amount of great quotes. It was difficult to chose but, in the end, I always come back to quotes about words. This quote -I don’t remember who said it in the series- is one of the very best that HP has to offer us and therefore it’s on my blog πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

Quote 3:

Currently, I’m working my way through The Raven Cycle series again and I haven fallen in love. I seriously can’t even put it to words how much I love these books. They’re so awesome.


 

Yesterday, I tagged three bloggers to do this too. I don’t know who to tag this time so I’ll skip that for the day. If you see this post and you want to take on the challenge as well, it’s all yours πŸ˜‰

With love,
Leanne

Leave a Reply

