Book talk

Mail!

LOOK WHAT I JUST RECEIVED IN THE MAIL!!! I AM CURRENTLY FREAKING OUT BECAUSE IT’S A DAY EARLY AND AND AND AND DAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!

IMG-20160208-WA0000

I’ve been waiting for this to arrive since I finishedΒ Red Queen last year. I could barely wait
IMG-20160208-WA0002for part two. I need more Cal and Mare AND OMG IT’S HERE!!!!

It’s so pretty and so big and silver. I just want to hug it but that would keep me from reading it. And it’s signed as well *cries*

Okay… this is where this blog post ends. I just need to read it. Like RIGHT NOW. So excuse me while I go make some tea and pull an all nighter with this bad boy.Β IMG-20160208-WA0004 (1)

With Love,
Leanne

 

 

Leave a Reply

